Gillas Lane Primary Academy and Nursery, Seaton Avenue, Houghton Le Spring, Sunderland, DH5 8EH

0191 500 5956

gillas.lane@aimhigh.co.uk

Gillas Lane Primary Academy and Nursery

Proud to be part of the Aim High Academy Trust

GILLAS LANE PRIMARY ACADEMY AND NURSERY

Year 4/5

Autumn Newsletter  Autumn 2 Newsletter  Spring Newsletter  Spring 2 Newsletter
 Autumn Homework Letter  Autumn 2 Homework  Spring Homework Spring 2 Homework

 

We have provided you with some links for different websites which you can access at home. 

Due to the school closure, as a result of the current Coronavirus issue, Twinkl has kindly allowed parents free access to their website. This will provide the children with access to activities and learning packs linked to their year group curriculum. 

To access these resources, please log on to www.twinkl.co.uk/offer and use code UKTWINKLHELPS

 

Websites for Home Learning Joe Wicks: Body Coach PE - every morning at 9am Joe Wicks TV
World Book Online - free online and audio books Premier League Shoot and Score Maths and Spelling

BBC Bitesize Daily Lessons

Year 4: https://www.bbc.co.uk/bitesize/tags/z63tt39/year-4-lessons/1

Year 5: https://www.bbc.co.uk/bitesize/tags/zhgppg8/year-5-lessons/1

 

Week Beginning 06.07.20 Monday 6th July Tuesday 7th July
Wednesday 8th July Thursday 9th July

 

 

Week Beginning 29.06.20 Monday 29th June Tuesday 30th June
Wednesday 1st July  Thursday 2nd July Friday 3rd July

 

Week Beginning 22.06.20 Monday 22nd June Tuesday 23rd June
Wednesday 24th June Thursday 25th June Friday 26th June

 

Week Beginning 15.06.20 Monday 15th June Tuesday 16th June
Wednesday 17th June Thursday 18th June Friday 19th June

 

Week Beginning 08.06.20 Monday 8th June Tuesday 9th June
Wednesday 10th June Thursday 11th June Friday 12th June

 

Week Beginning 01.06.20 Monday 1st June Tuesday 2nd June
Wednesday 3rd June Thursday 4th June Friday 5th June

 

Week Beginning 18.05.20 Monday 18th May Tuesday 19th May
Wednesday 20th May Thursday 21st May Friday 22nd May

 

Week Beginning 11.05.20 Monday 11th May Tuesday 12th May
Wednesday 13th May Thursday 14th May Friday 15th May

 

Week Beginning 04.05.20 Monday 4th May Tuesday 5th May
Wednesday 6th May Thursday 7th May

 

Week Beginning 27.04.20 Monday 27th April Tuesday 28th April
Wednesday 29th April Thursday 30th April Friday 1st May

 

Week Beginning 20.04.20 Monday 20th April Tuesday 21st April
Wednesday 22nd April Thursday 23rd April  Friday 24th April

 

Week Beginning 30.03.20 Monday 30th March  Tuesday 31st March
Wednesday 1st April Thursday 2nd April Friday 3rd April